Binance比特币 - BTC以太坊-ETH

Binance CEO 最后警告所有比特币和以太坊持有者!! 比特币价格预测与投资

YouTube视频


币安 500 美元红利:✅https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=80736937
比特币是一种分散的加密货币,最初由一个人或一群人在 2008 年的白皮书中描述,使用别名中本聪。 它于 2009 年 XNUMX 月推出不久。

比特币是一种点对点的在线货币,这意味着所有交易都直接发生在平等、独立的网络参与者之间,不需要任何中间人的许可或便利。 根据 Nakamoto 自己的说法,比特币的创建是为了允许“在线支付直接从一方发送到另一方,而无需通过金融机构。”

类似类型的去中心化电子货币的一些概念先于 BTC,但比特币的区别在于它是第一个真正投入实际使用的加密货币。

谁是比特币的创始人?
比特币的最初发明者化名中本聪。 截至 2021 年,化名背后的个人或组织的真实身份仍然未知。

31 年 2008 月 XNUMX 日,中本聪发表了比特币的白皮书,描述了如何实现点对点的在线货币。 他们建议使用分批打包(称为“区块”)并由加密算法保护的分散式交易账本——整个系统后来被称为“区块链”。

然而,虽然 Nakamoto 是比特币的最初发明者,也是其第一个实现的作者,但他将网络警报密钥和代码存储库的控制权交给了 Gavin Andresen,后者后来成为比特币基金会的首席开发人员。 多年来,许多人通过修补漏洞和添加新功能为改进加密货币的软件做出了贡献。

GitHub 上的比特币源代码存储库列出了 750 多个贡献者,其中一些关键贡献者是 Wladimir J. van der Laan、Marco Falke、Pieter Wuille、Gavin Andresen、Jonas Schnelli 等。

是什么让比特币独一无二?
比特币最独特的优势来自于它是第一个出现在市场上的加密货币。

它成功地创建了一个全球社区,并催生了一个由数百万爱好者组成的全新行业,他们在日常生活中创造、投资、交易和使用比特币和其他加密货币。 第一种加密货币的出现创造了概念和技术基础,随后激发了数千个竞争项目的发展。

整个加密货币市场——现在价值超过 2 万亿美元——基于比特币实现的理念:世界上任何地方的任何人都可以发送和接收资金,而无需依赖银行和金融服务公司等受信任的中介机构。

由于其开创性,BTC 在存在十多年后仍然处于这个充满活力的市场的顶端。 即使在比特币失去无可争议的主导地位之后,它仍然是最大的加密货币,在 1 年 2021 月 64,863.10 日比特币价格创下 14 美元的历史新高之后,其市值在 2021 年超过了 XNUMX 万亿美元。这在很大程度上要归功于部分原因是机构对比特币的兴趣日益浓厚,以及为 BTC 提供用例的平台无处不在:钱包、交易所、支付服务、在线游戏等。
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
欢迎来到“加密投资🤝💰
我们制作和分享有关投资的视频,以及如何最好地使用您的资金,以赚取更多资金。 我们喜欢加密货币和股票市场,并分享许多加密货币、比特币、以太坊、经济衰退比特币崩溃经济投资金融在线赚钱致富联盟营销 Shopify 直销业务保险在线业务加密货币电子邮件营销交易电子商务相关视频。

我们进行了大量研究,为您提供有价值和有用的信息,并分享许多专家的视频,包括 Michael Saylor Ray Dalio Raoul Pal Kevin O'Leary Cathie Wood Robert Kiyosaki Chamath Philaphathiya Jordan Peterson Mark Cuban Elon Musk Vitalik Buterin Charles Hoskinson Gareth Soloway Edward Snowden 萨尔瓦多百万富翁 Jeremy Grantham 亿万富翁 Mark Yusko Stanley Druckenmiller Ken Griffin Mike McGlone 等

#Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency #Invest #Ethereum #Crypto #entrepreneur #Money #Online business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #Stockmarket #Gold #Bonds #Bestcryptocurrency #S&P 500 #CryptoNews #Rich #Millionaire #btc #eth #Crypto Crash #币安#Coinbase #FTX #Recession。
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

👉 财务免责声明 *********************************************
该频道旨在分享专家的技巧和投资视频。 我们不提供财务建议! 在进行任何财务行动之前,请咨询持牌财务顾问并进行自己的研究。

💬联系邮箱:cryptoinvestingyt01@gmail.com

资源

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

相关文章

18条评论

  1. 2年! 我来村里赚了很多钱。 在加密货币中。我现在不后悔。 因为即使是加密货币也教会了我一些东西可以涵盖尽可能多的东西。 加密最好!

  2. CZ在他的演讲中结结巴巴的事实应该让我们不寒而栗。 天才智者的智商极高,但缺乏发音技巧。 🤯

  3. 我几乎把所有的加密货币都丢给了诈骗者,但多亏了上面提到的名字,他帮我找回了他们

  4. 我来自德国,我曾经从银行贷款以求生存,但在与专家 Trisha 夫人交易后,她真正改变了我的财务状况

  5. 谢谢大家🖖🏿向我们介绍这个救世主。 我无法停止欣赏他在我生命中的可信赖性,我相信很多人都会得到帮助,并且 救了我 和家人再次感谢您先生..

  6. 谢谢你🔝的帮助,今天很难像这个团队这样的人来我想让你知道我的心永远不会停止感谢你的慷慨 1 5BTC

  7. 我很高兴当我这样做的时候进入了加密领域,因为这对我来说是财务上的一个转折点,是我迄今为止最好的决定

  8. 我真的很想感谢并感谢上帝将我从骗子手中拯救出来。 愿上帝保佑你和你的交易。 如果我有 1000 美元作为最后一笔存款,我会将其投资于 Patrick Elvis 先生

  9. 🔝这就是为什么你是一个如此纯洁的灵魂,总是借钱给他。 我希望世界上有更多像你这样的人,如果没有你,我的事业就不会成功:yt::oops::oops:

  10. 大流,一如既往。 我很欣赏你对新闻和市场采取的冷静态度。 . 很多事情都发生了变化,但事实是我什至不再关心看涨或看跌的市场,因为弗洛伊德·J·约翰逊(FLOYD J JOHNSON)为我提供了保障,因为我每月可以轻松赚取 5.1BTC。

  11. ♥️𝗧𝗿𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝗱𝘂𝗹𝘁 𝗽𝗼𝗿𝗻 𝘃𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼𝘀 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆❤️ Alles sehr schön。 Aber zuerst zusammen die Nummern 10 und 1. Eine BigButtt.在线 Brünette und eine andere Blondine。 Es wäre fairb, wenn ich 4 wählen würde

返回顶部按钮

BinanceBitcoin - BTCEthereum - ETH

Binance CEO Last WARNING To ALL Bitcoin & Ethereum Holders!! Bitcoin Price Prediction & Investment

YouTube video


$500 Bonus On Binance:✅https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=80736937
Bitcoin is a decentralized cryptocurrency initially described in a 2008 whitepaper by a person, or group of people, using the alias Satoshi Nakamoto. It was launched soon after, in January 2009.

Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer online currency, meaning that all transactions happen directly between equal, independent network participants, without the need for any intermediary to permit or facilitate them. Bitcoin was created, according to Nakamoto’s own words, to allow “online payments to be sent directly from one party to another without going through a financial institution.”

Some concepts for a similar type of decentralized electronic currency precede BTC, but Bitcoin holds the distinction of being the first-ever cryptocurrency to come into actual use.

Who Are the Founders of Bitcoin?
Bitcoin’s original inventor is known under a pseudonym, Satoshi Nakamoto. As of 2021, the true identity of the person — or organization — that is behind the alias remains unknown.

On October 31, 2008, Nakamoto published Bitcoin’s whitepaper, describing how a peer-to-peer, online currency could be implemented. They proposed to use a decentralized ledger of transactions packaged in batches (called “blocks”) and secured by cryptographic algorithms — the whole system would later be dubbed “blockchain.”

However, while Nakamoto was the original inventor of Bitcoin, as well as the author of its very first implementation, he handed the network alert key and control of the code repository to Gavin Andresen, who later became the lead developer at the Bitcoin Foundation. Over the years a large number of people have contributed to improving the cryptocurrency’s software by patching vulnerabilities and adding new features.

Bitcoin’s source code repository on GitHub lists more than 750 contributors, some of the key ones being Wladimir J. van der Laan, Marco Falke, Pieter Wuille, Gavin Andresen, Jonas Schnelli, and others.

What Makes Bitcoin Unique?
Bitcoin’s most unique advantage comes from the fact that it was the very first cryptocurrency to appear on the market.

It has managed to create a global community and give birth to an entirely new industry of millions of enthusiasts who create, invest in, trade and use Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in their everyday lives. The emergence of the first cryptocurrency has created a conceptual and technological basis that subsequently inspired the development of thousands of competing projects.

The entire cryptocurrency market — now worth more than $2 trillion — is based on the idea realized by Bitcoin: money that can be sent and received by anyone, anywhere in the world without reliance on trusted intermediaries, such as banks and financial services companies.

Thanks to its pioneering nature, BTC remains at the top of this energetic market after over a decade of existence. Even after Bitcoin has lost its undisputed dominance, it remains the largest cryptocurrency, with a market capitalization that surpassed the $1 trillion mark in 2021, after Bitcoin price hit an all-time high of $64,863.10 on April 14, 2021. This is owing in large part to growing institutional interest in Bitcoin, and the ubiquitousness of platforms that provide use-cases for BTC: wallets, exchanges, payment services, online games, and more.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Welcome to “Crypto Investing🤝💰
We create and share videos about investments and how best you can put your money to use, in order to bring in more money. We love cryptocurrencies and the stock market and share many cryptos, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Recession Bitcoin crash Economy Investing Finance Make money online Get Rich Affiliate marketing Shopify Dropshipping Bussiness Insurance Online Business Cryptocurrency Email marketing Trading Ecommerce Related Videos.

We do a lot of research to bring you valuable and useful information, as well as share videos from many experts, including Michael Saylor Ray Dalio Raoul Pal Kevin O’Leary Cathie Wood Robert Kiyosaki Chamath Philaphathiya Jordan Peterson Mark Cuban Elon Musk Vitalik Buterin Charles Hoskinson Gareth Soloway Edward Snowden EL Salvador Millionaire Jeremy Grantham Billionaire Mark Yusko Stanley Druckenmiller Ken Griffin Mike McGlone, etc.

#Bitcoin #Cryptocurrency #Invest #Ethereum #Crypto #entrepreneur #Money #Online business #success #investment #finance #bitcoins #Stockmarket #Gold #Bonds #Bestcryptocurrency #S&P 500 #CryptoNews #Rich #Millionaire #btc #eth #Crypto Crash #Binance #Coinbase #FTX #Recession.
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

👉 FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER *********************************************
This channel is intended to share tips and investment videos by experts. We DO NOT GIVE FINANCIAL ADVICE! Please consult a licensed financial advisor and do your own research before making any financial action.

💬Contact Email: cryptoinvestingyt01@gmail.com

source

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Related Articles

18 Comments

  1. 2 years! I came to the village for a lot of money. in crypto.I have no regrets now. Because even crypto taught me something can cover as much as have gone. Crypto Best!

  2. Thanks for the warning. I think that now it is possible to earn reliably only on Crypton cryptocurrency.

  3. The fact CZ is stuttering in his speech should send chills down our arms. Genius intellectual human beings have extremely high IQ and lack speech articulation skills. 🤯

  4. I lost almost all my crypto to scammers but thanks to the name mentioned above he helped me recover them back

  5. I am from Germany I used to take loans from the bank for survival but after trading with expert Mrs Trisha she changed my financial status for real

  6. Thx to everyone out there for 🖖🏿 introducing this life saviour to us. I can’t stop appreciating his trustworthiness in my life am sure many will have been helped and saved.me and family are grateful to you once again sir..

  7. THANK YOU 🔝FOR THE HELP,THIS DAYS ITS DIFFICULT TO COME BY PEOPLE LIKE THIS TEAM I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT MY HEART WILL NEVER STOP APPRECIATING YOUR GENEROSITY 1 5BTC

  8. i'm glad I got into crypto when I did because it’s been a turning point for me financially, been my best decision so far

  9. This speech doesn't have anything to do with the charts !!! old speech and old charts !1 click bait..fuck.

  10. I really want to appreciate and also thank God for saving me from the hands of scammers. May God bless you and also your trades . If I have $1000 as my last save, I will invest it on Mr Patrick Elvis

  11. "Nothing in the world is more common than unsuccessful people with talent." –Anonymous

  12. 🔝And this is why you are such a pure soul who always lend his hand with money. I wish the world had more people like you, without you I wouldn’t have setup my business successfully:yt::oops::oops:

  13. Great stream, as always. I appreciate the level-headed approach you take to the news and the markets. . A lot has changed and that's on everything but the truth is I don't even care much about bullish or bearish market anymore because FLOYD J JOHNSON got me cover as I am comfortably making 5.1B T C monthly..

  14. ♥️𝗧𝗿𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝗱𝘂𝗹𝘁 𝗽𝗼𝗿𝗻 𝘃𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼𝘀 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆❤️ Alles sehr schön. Aber zuerst zusammen die Nummern 10 und 1. Eine BigButtt.Online Brünette und eine andere Blondine. Es wäre unfairb, wenn ich 4 wählen würde

Back to top button