DogeCoin - DOGE

DOGECOIN – HUGE UPDATE! AN HONEST OPINION & DOGECOIN UPDATE! FIND OUT THE LATEST INFO HERE!

Follow Twitter
Join Telegram Trading Signals Channel
Follow YouTube Channel


Polkastarter Airdrop
Matrix World Airdrop


Rate this post



DOGECOIN – HUGE UPDATE! AN HONEST OPINION & DOGECOIN UPDATE! FIND OUT THE LATEST INFO HERE! Yesterday, Tesla just announced that they WOULD NO LONGER take Bitcoin as payment for Tesla cars! Today, Elon has tweeted again about the electricity usage in mining Dogecoin! This is a whirlwind situation – unprecedented times that we are living in right now when it comes to Dogecoin! Because with everything that is going on right now you need the latest Dogecoin analysis and Dogecoin news today. Getting your daily dose of Dogecoin update is important, for sure. In this video I will certainly give you a Dogecoin price prediction. This is crazy – we are getting a ton more press releases around Dogecoin! Tesla (and Elon) are single handedly shaping the cryptocurrency market right now! So, should you buy Dogecoin right now? I will also give you my Dogecoin price prediction! So, be sure to subscribe to get all of your Dogecoin news today. Should you sell your Dogecoin right now? All of this I am going to cover in this Dogecoin news today video! Do you think they will NOW make the announcement that you can ONLY buy Tesla cars with Dogecoin? So, get your Dogecoin Updates here! GO DOGECOIN! DOGE ARMY!



Polkastarter Airdrop
Matrix World Airdrop

Follow Twitter
Join Telegram Trading Signals Channel
Follow YouTube Channel

➤ Best Stocks To Buy NOW Playlist – All Best Stocks To Buy NOW Videos:

➤ Stock Predictions By The Experts (Analysts) Playlist – All Stock Prediction Videos:

➤ Index Funds Playlist:

➤ ETF Investing Playlist:

✅ ABOUT ME ✅
My name is Austin Hilton and on this channel I teach you about personal finance and stock investing. I work hard to help you find the top stocks that are going to do well in the future. I will also show you tips and methods about stock investing. And, on this channel I will also be discussing how take advantage of the stock market. I will also show you how to create passive income by investing in stocks and dividend stocks.

DISCLAIMER:
This video is for educational purposes only. Please take all of my suggestions and do your own research before making any decisions with your money. I will not be held liable for any losses or gains you may experience. I am not your financial or investment advisor. This is completely educational content and should be taken as such – the views expressed in the content are opinions. Nothing on this channel should be taken as a recommendation to buy a particular stock or stocks. The information shared on this channel is not indicative of future results. Analyses are not absolute and are prone to change in accordance with present and future market events. Please do all of your own research before you buy any stock or financial product.

source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

29 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Austin Hilton
Austin Hilton
4 months ago

What do you think of the latest developments around Dogecoin?

semshak daniel
semshak daniel
4 months ago

No one does it better than klaxonstools. I just got money from their hacks

Thomas Ron
Thomas Ron
4 months ago

Hi Mrs Jane is legit and her method works like magic I keep on earning every single week with her new strategy

macurry Idris
macurry Idris
4 months ago

Most people venture into Crypto currency to be a millionaire meanwhile i just want to be debt free and live comfortably

Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke
4 months ago

your updates rock, Austin!

John Vin
John Vin
4 months ago

Dogecoin Army let's go!!!
Coinbase is adding Dogecoin!!!

æoncs
æoncs
4 months ago

Austin I follow yourself and Thinksmart Brother. I am so glad I have listened to you guys held my Doge all these years!!

æoncs
æoncs
4 months ago

Dogecoin is going to be on Coinbase in 8 weeks!!

Dark Soulja
Dark Soulja
4 months ago

SpaceX, Tesla, Amazon…… yea im supporting Doge.

marco dean
marco dean
4 months ago

why would anybody want to be a slave to Elon musks ego and waiting on tender_hooks for his next tweet -do you really need money that badly?
in my humble opinion, he is a market manipulator and is creating pumps and dumps and would throw anyone under a bus . Look what he just did with BTC.
i think it sad when we have such visionaries like Charles Hoskinson, who is a man of great integrity and intelligence .A man that will help many people become wealthy and level up not be listened to on his views on doge and Elon.
Seriously,don't sell your souls to Elon musk and let him overtake your minds whilst eagerly awaiting his next move.

LeAnn Cannon
LeAnn Cannon
4 months ago

The breakout continues👍B!tcoin could be in the process of seeing a "volatile reset." By the start of this week’s trad!ng session, moving between dips and rises is a typical neutral weekly outlook which makes it a tough decision for lnvestors to decide how best to utilise the current market; as for me it can’t be more obvious that trad!ng B!tcoin is way more lucrative than just hodIng and waiting for the price of B!tcoin to skyrocket. I didn’t think it was possible to make constant win from trad!ng till I came across Dr. Bernard Theo's program for lnvestors/newbies who lack understanding on how trad!ng B!tcoin works, to help them stack up more B!tcoin, since late last year till date I have made over 19₿TC from 2.6₿TC with Dr. Bernard's help. You can easily get to him ͲҽӀҽցɾąʍ @ MrBernardTheo or maiI [email protected]

Truckin all day
Truckin all day
4 months ago

Cancel culture was coming for Elon as they do everyone else…who do u have to thank? Oh but DOGECOIN HAS LOW ENERGY COST… %1 OF BITCOIN…

Dave Saenz
Dave Saenz
4 months ago

I'm willing to ride this Rollercoaster till it hits $5 dollars or more.

Sasha Gaines
Sasha Gaines
4 months ago

Austin you always on point! Look at it now! You predicted Elon to accept doge for Tesla and boom! So many saying jump ship but you stayed solid👏👏

David C
David C
4 months ago

$5000 Doge

samantha coelho
samantha coelho
4 months ago

Holding doge since 0.05. To the moooooon

prcv
prcv
4 months ago

Boosted ! Dogecoin on fire ! Buy and hold before it late..to the moooooooon..$1 to $1000

MACQJR
MACQJR
4 months ago

Guys let’s pump facts! Dogecoin is 5900% more sustainable than bitcoin.

Horacio Santana
Horacio Santana
4 months ago

So what I asume is that Elon is saying that all the electricity usted to charge tesla cars comes from renewables like solar and wind…

Horacio Santana
Horacio Santana
4 months ago

I hope that the energy matrix to usted to charge tesla cars is not as dirty as the energy usted to mine bitcoin….

Theresa Zito
Theresa Zito
4 months ago

Thank you!!

Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
4 months ago

The fact that Doge is in mainstream media to me is a great sign! The more exposure Doge gets, the better. I think Elon's going to accept Doge to buy Tesla. I'll be surprised if he doesn't.

Max Lemberger
Max Lemberger
4 months ago

You need to time stamp these reports

Rockbomb 2018
Rockbomb 2018
4 months ago

Everyone the FAKE AUSTIN ON THIS CHAT IS ASKING FOR YOU TO CALL HIM ON WHATSAPP.. DONT DO IT. They will hack you and steal everything.. NOT SURE WHY THE REAL AUSTIN DOESNT STOP THIS.

Rockbomb 2018
Rockbomb 2018
4 months ago

Bitcoin is made by the Rothschilds and the Rockefellers. Musk is going against them.. MUSK SET THEN UP. Can’t YOU SEE THAT!

Jay Chopan
Jay Chopan
4 months ago

New to ur channel what kind of work u do bossman

Stephen Lambourne
Stephen Lambourne
4 months ago

All markets not just crypto

Patrick Burke
Patrick Burke
4 months ago

your DOGE updates are the best on YouTube!

ENS Productions
ENS Productions
4 months ago

Hold!

29
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x