恩金 - ENJ硬币

Esther Jade,Enjin 生态系统负责人 | 区块链访谈

YouTube视频


Ashton Addison 与 Enjin 生态系统负责人 Esther Jade 就 Enjin 不断增长的产品套件、Polkadot 上的 Efinity 生态系统构建 NFT 游戏行业工具、即将发布的 NFT.io 市场、游戏已经集成到 Enjin生态系统,以及如何参与。

了解更多:https://enjin.io
了解更多:

采访可在路透社内幕/路孚特电视上获得:

与投资宣传媒体:

🔔加入我们的免费通讯🔔:

ByBit交易所的比特币交易:
最佳加密投资组合跟踪器 10% 的折扣:
获取图表中内置的买入和卖出信号指标!:

币安:

保护您的资产:
Trezor 硬件钱包:

澳大利亚的数字货币:
替代币:

👍 点赞并立即订阅 + 🔔!

🔔今天订阅! 🔔

✉️联系我✉️
ashton@cryptocoinshow.com

📊#Blockchain #DeFi #Interviews

这不是投资建议,我不是财务顾问。 此信息仅用于教育、信息和娱乐目的。 我们严格给出我们对本视频内容的意见和讨论。 始终对项目进行自己的研究 (DYOR),并了解任何投资的风险。
------------
在社交网站上关注我们:
👍脸书:
TWITTER:
🏆电报聊天:
在 LRBY 上订阅:

资源

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

相关文章

4条评论

  1. 我很高兴当我这样做时进入了加密货币领域,因为这对我来说是财务上的转折点,是迄今为止我最好的决定

  2. < 于 2016 年首次进入 BTC,此后一直以不同的价格持有/购买资产。 我以前经历过更正,将来可能会经历更多。 如果他们想玩,波动性只是他们需要付出的代价。 我没有任何 Alts,因为我有点像 BTC Maxi,但也就是说,如果 BTC 以前没有死,那么现在肯定不会死。 坚持下去——是的,我们都感受到了痛苦,但从长远来看,这只是昙花一现。 当我觉得自己进入高位时,这就是我如何看待过去的修正(当时我认为它不到 1000 美元并且到处反弹!)。 现在回想起来,我看到的只是后悔当时没有勇气买更多的东西。 但是,如果您认为 BTC 有价值,那么一定要在负担得起的情况下逢低买入。 对于那些以 60 或 70K 进入并感到紧张的人:坚持下去。 BTC 不是一个快速致富的计划。 等待它,你会看到:你会变得更强大。 我比以往任何时候都更长期地购买和交易,从与 Expert MR 的日间交易开始,我在短短 11 周内用 3.1btc 赚了超过 5 `btc。 Leon Calvin Crypto 几周后,这是备份您的资产的最佳媒介之一,以防它看跌。 技术分析是我的第二个 您可以通过 ͲeIєɠɾαm @ leoncalvintrade 联系 Leon Calvin 先生。 干杯谢谢我。

返回顶部按钮

Enjin - ENJ Coin

Esther Jade, Head of Ecosystem at Enjin | Blockchain Interviews

YouTube video


Ashton Addison speaks with Esther Jade, Head of Ecosystem at Enjin, on the growing suite of products at Enjin, the Efinity ecosystem on Polkadot building out NFT gaming industry tools, the upcoming release of NFT.io marketplace, the games already integrated into the Enjin ecosystem, and how to get involved.

Learn more: Https://enjin.io
Learn more:

The interview is available on Reuters Insider/Refinitiv TV:

& Investment Pitch Media:

🔔JOIN OUR FREE NEWSLETTER🔔:

Bitcoin Trading at ByBit Exchange:
10% off the Best Crypto Portfolio Tracker:
Get Buy and Sell Signal Indicators built into your charts!:

BINANCE:

SECURE YOUR ASSETS:
Trezor Hardware Wallet:

Digital Currency in Australia:
Altcoins:

👍 THUMBS UP & SUBSCRIBE NOW + 🔔!

🔔 Subscribe today! 🔔

✉️CONTACT ME✉️
ashton@cryptocoinshow.com

📊#Blockchain #DeFi #Interviews

This is not investment advice, I am not a financial advisor. This information is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes only. We are strictly giving our opinion and discussion of the content in this video. Always do your own Research (DYOR) on projects and understand the risks of any investments made.
————————————
Follow Us on Social:
👍FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
🏆TELEGRAM CHAT:
Subscribe on LRBY:

source

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Related Articles

4 Comments

  1. i'm glad I got into crypto when I did because it’s been a turning point for me financially,been my best decision so far

  2. < first got into BTC back in 2016 and have been hodling/buying assets at different price points since. I've been through corrections before and will likely experience more over the future. Volatility is simply the price one needs to pay if they want to play. I don't have any Alts as I'm a bit of a BTC Maxi, but that said, if BTC hasn't died before, it surely won't do so now. Stick in there – yes we are all feeling the pain, but over the long run this will just be a blip. This is how I see past corrections when I felt that I got in at a high (back then I think it was less than $1000 and bouncing all over the place!). Now when I look back, all I see is regret for not having the courage in buying more at those times. But if you believe BTC has value, then by all means, buy the dips if you can afford to. For those who got in at 60 or 70K and feeling the crunch: hang in there. BTC is not a get rich quick scheme. Wait it out and you will see: you will come away stronger. I buy and just trade long term more than ever, I have made over 11` btc with 3.1btc in just 5weeks from day trading with Expert MR. Leon Calvin Crypto in few weeks this is one of the best medium to backup your assets incase it goes bearish. Technical analysis is my second You can reach Mr. Leon Calvin on ͲeIєɠɾαm @ leoncalvintrade. Cheers thank me later.

Back to top button