ECOMI - OMI Token

Marvel's official Spiderman on VeVe this week CONFIRMED! New $OMI listing on OKEX – exchange review

Follow Twitter
Join Our Reddit Channel
Follow YouTube Channel


APENFT Airdrop
CoinBase NFT Airdrop


Rate this post


My VeVe handle: @Kaymo1990
ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ Wall of immortalised donation appreciation ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ
🍾💎😸 BrockmcBlockchain 😸💎🍾
💍🎸💎👌 Adam Awesomeface 👌💎🎸💍
🎂 NFT Grandpa 🎂
🎯🤖The Cryptoverse🤖🎯
🎵Nicole Smith🎵
🍾Munawer Sha🍾
🤴🏻CryptoManiac🤴🏻
👻chestttnuttt👻
🔥👑All chat gaming👑🔥
🎄IvanTheTerrible🎄
👐LoriWalkingFeather👐
🙌VeVeWiki🙌
💣Puddin Cheeks💣
🔥Sam Wax🔥
🎸Hubear🎸



APENFT Airdrop
CoinBase NFT Airdrop

Follow Twitter
Join Our Reddit Channel
Follow YouTube Channel

Marvel’s Spiderman is confirmed for VeVe this week! We have also received $OMI on a new exchange this week – here’s a review of OKEx with OMI and dispelling some of the FUD related to the exchange.

All content is personal opinion and not financial advice.

************************Want to help the channel?**************************
Paypal: https://paypal.me/KhurramM?locale.x=e
OMI donations welcome: 0xa5c6c07108be5cdfb7592c1c374237d41e2f7308
************************Join our community*******************************
We’ve MOVED to Discord! Join our Discord for crypto, stocks and FX! https://discord.gg/aVJhFaPB
Check out the website for free and premium courses: https://wchampfx.com/–

source

Related Articles

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
28 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Diga_D
Diga_D
1 month ago

Is ecomi the only crypto your invested in Kay ?

Michael B
Michael B
1 month ago

What time is the ama/quiz today Kay? I haven't seen anything about it.

James Tracey
James Tracey
1 month ago

All great positive news i love it

The Vander Show
The Vander Show
1 month ago

Question for the community does anyone have any ideas when you think VEVE will be available in different languages? Feel this is the biggest growth area and not talked about too much

Дмитрий Бородин
Дмитрий Бородин
1 month ago

When the quiz will happen?

Vldmir Gen
Vldmir Gen
1 month ago

А хули толку то и с okex он вырос и тут же упал до своих значений. Похоже на скам монету.

Devandra Balasingam
Devandra Balasingam
1 month ago

Glad they choosed George and not other small timers

TAXICORP Electric Taxis
TAXICORP Electric Taxis
1 month ago

CryptosRUs covering OMI is Great News. He has over 420K subscribers! So many people follow and trust George! Congrats VeVeTeam!

The how to
The how to
1 month ago

omi 💎

Sarina Orlando
Sarina Orlando
1 month ago

<🌖Nice Content,👌🏻 From a technical standpoint, the biggest challenges investors face can range from controlling impulsiveness to the frailty of compulsion. Most newbies and investors often undermine and neglect the importance of tech. analysis to trading. Tech. analysis overly predicts the movement of asset prices regardless of what is happening in the broad market. In essence, the process involves studying the paths of a particular asset movement in the past to create a sustainable pattern that can be used to predict the future movement of the asset. It takes a lot of time to do this. I find expert opinion in retail, has always been a guide to me, and I've enjoyed the signaling service of some with some losses until I've started copying trade notifications from Joel Jason to trades in these past 6 weeks and i've seen differences in my portfolio. I started with 2.3 BTC and I have accumulated over 6.41 BTC He is an expert trader with a high trading accuracy, He can be reached on 🆃🅴🅻🅴🅶🆁🅼 [@JoelJason]❇️❇️

Michael B
Michael B
1 month ago

I prefer weekdays as well. It feels like less competition lol

WChampFX Trading
WChampFX Trading
1 month ago

Software engineer Dan here

Wei Kwan
Wei Kwan
1 month ago

Hoping the drop will be similar to superman

Blue Coded
Blue Coded
1 month ago

My 0.002 buy is still pending oof.

December Bitcoin
December Bitcoin
1 month ago

Hello Kay

Actuary
Actuary
1 month ago

Mark my words, the ECOMI team at some point is going to disassociate with content creators like Cavell and Poor Man. They routinely make videos off the cuff without doing any research, and can’t take any criticism. Intellectually they act like 13 year olds. They are not individuals I would want to associate with if I was running a business and the sooner the community gets rid of them the better. Just my opinion.

fordy929
fordy929
1 month ago

A double whammy of exciting news!

⭕Coin Daddy⭕
⭕Coin Daddy⭕
1 month ago

Today's been an amazing news day for OMI! ⭕🙌

horseonjupiter
horseonjupiter
1 month ago

What is the price of the spider man drop?

Harry
Harry
1 month ago

What is going on with go chain and moving my OMI from metamask? When can I do this?

COVIDIUS THE NINETEENTH
COVIDIUS THE NINETEENTH
1 month ago

Hahaha that voice of excitement of Kay 😂

Mel Sanchez
Mel Sanchez
1 month ago

Hi, I’m George

T Looper
T Looper
1 month ago

Finally-Marvel NFTs!!!

goose neck
goose neck
1 month ago

Big news this week

Mohamed Djaileb
Mohamed Djaileb
1 month ago

🕷️⭕

Charliecap0
Charliecap0
1 month ago

🕺🏼🕺🏼🕺🏼

Wes
Wes
1 month ago

🚀🚀🚀🚀

Abs Sama
Abs Sama
1 month ago

Hey Kay!