Polygon – MATIC Token

MOONWOLF REVIEW | FIRST POLYGON BASED DEFLATIONARY TOKEN | CRYPTO PROJECT REVIEW

Follow Twitter
Join Telegram Trading Signals Channel
Follow YouTube Channel


Polkastarter Airdrop
flamechain Airdrop


Rate this post



Hello everyone! In todays video I am covering Moonwolf. This project was suggested to be reviewed the other day and wanted to cover my opinion on it.

source



Polkastarter Airdrop
flamechain Airdrop

Follow Twitter
Join Telegram Trading Signals Channel
Follow YouTube Channel

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

21 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
FourCore
FourCore
4 months ago

Fantastic review

IG: Reezy302
IG: Reezy302
4 months ago

Y the hell would you promote the video if you know it has the risk and you choose a safe project to show you follwers smh you get a unfollow you will get someone rekkted

Harish U
Harish U
4 months ago

What do you think about SPC Spacechain. Seems like a sleeping beast

TheKloneKilla
TheKloneKilla
4 months ago

Circle back around after the next full moon (5/26). You will see a lot of changes, new NFTs and I am sure higher prices for both moon and wolf

James Rohner
James Rohner
4 months ago

Moonwolf gonna moon hard! You can buy on 1inch and sushiswap as well!

Dan Ricks
Dan Ricks
4 months ago

Got me millions of Wolf 🪙

Grimy
Grimy
4 months ago

hello friend.
can you please cover eggplant.fi eggplant finance.
it just launched this week very low cap.

kenn kenna
kenn kenna
4 months ago

Moonwolf is🔥🔥🔥. Join Telegram and you will love it.

B S
B S
4 months ago

Good review of a great project!

adam schuler
adam schuler
4 months ago

Thankyou for your coverage. Check back often. The project has new developments every week. It is still very early in the project, all growth has been organic word of mouth marketing. To hold wolf is to love wolf.

Nick Diggity
Nick Diggity
4 months ago

I bought in. I was early on polygon (last august) and made good money…. sold too early though. I think the rise of polygon will filter money into these other polygon exclusive coins. I bought into moonwolf because i see it as the safemoon of the polygon ecosystem, with the added benefit of NFTs.

Mikey Esparza
Mikey Esparza
4 months ago

Great project!!! So much potential

B W
B W
4 months ago

1 trillion not circulating- already burned over 52% 👍

AntsInMy EyesJohnson
AntsInMy EyesJohnson
4 months ago

Nice in depth look, subscribed 👍

Vermilion MoonWolf
Vermilion MoonWolf
4 months ago

Thank you so much for covering us! We love this project and can't wait to see others join! The three largest wallets are the 1) burn address, 2) Farm Wallet and 3) The Liquidity Pool :). So no worries about any large holders running off!

Daniel Azevedo
Daniel Azevedo
4 months ago

Get in on the rocket cause it's almost time for take off

Delso
Delso
4 months ago

Those 2 top holders other than the burn wallet are liquidity and the farm wallet. Can be seen by clicking on them.

Karaoke Kings UK
Karaoke Kings UK
4 months ago

Looks a fantastic project let’s go

zmd Bee
zmd Bee
4 months ago

I'm in !!! 🚀🌖💪

maxmts
maxmts
4 months ago

Amazing project!

cuong tran
cuong tran
4 months ago

Thank you Sir! for the review !

21
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x