Crypto Games

Play 2 Earn Crypto Gaming

Follow Twitter
Follow YouTube Channel
Find Premint NFT Lists

Join Daily Airdrop

YouTube video


Market Update
– Top 5 Coins By MarketCap Performance
– Top performing Asset of the Week (FLOW)
– Altcoin Gem- LBRY Credits (LBC)

Follow Twitter
Follow YouTube Channel
Find Premint NFT Lists

Join Daily Airdrop

Main Topic
– P2E Gaming

Top Market News
– BlackRock & Coinbase Partnership https://medium.com/@deangelo.j.benjamin/blackrock-teams-up-with-coinbase-for-institutional-crypto-investors-6886858e7b45
– Meta incorporates the Flow Blockchain to instagram https://crypto.news/meta-launches-instagram-nft-feature-in-100-more-countries-adds-support-for-flow/
– Morgan Stanley Crypto Job Posting https://www.theblock.co/post/161958/morgan-stanley-job-posting-points-to-wide-ranging-crypto-plans?utm_source=cryptopanic&utm_medium=rss

ASK ME ANYTHING/Q&A

https://playgrid.io/?referral_token=NTYzMjcw

https://discord.gg/playgrid

Klee Kai Run: https://kleerun.game/
– $KLEE, ERC20

Kitty Inu: https://www.kittyinu.com/
– $KITTY, ERC20, “Mario Kart like”

Undead Blocks: https://www.undeadblocks.com/
– $UNDEAD, ERC20

Gods Unchained: https://godsunchained.com/
– $GODS, Card Game

Titan Hunters: https://www.titanhunters.io/
– $TITA, Free2play,

Spider Tanks: https://app.gala.games/games/spider-tanks
– PC, Play2Earn

Carnage Carnival
– Multiplayer, Battle Arena, Free2play

source

Related Articles

One Comment

Back to top button