Solana - SOL

Solana used to rely on FTX, Alameda. What you need to know NOW.

YouTube video


Hey, I’m Blockchain Bernie.

Check out 👇 Bitoku, the storage layer for smart contracts founded by me.
https://bitoku.io (Changing a lot, check back OFTEN)

Get your Bitoku Nodes👇 at
https://get.bitoku.io (Need a funded Solana wallet)

I’m live streaming about 👇
⇰ Log of the making of Bitoku, a blockchain storage layer for smart contracts
⇰ Blockchain educational content
⇰ Blockchain news commentary

Schedule 👇
⇰ Saturdays………………………. 9am PT 12pm ET 18:00h CET
⇰ Tuesdays & Thursdays……. 1pm PT 4pm ET 22:00h CET

Checkout 👇 Bitoku on Solana Summer Camp Page
https://hau.to/be

Link to our validator 👇 on Stakewiz
https://hau.to/bb

Join 👇 our Discord channel
https://hau.to/b8

Subscribe 👇 to our email list
https://hau.to/b0

source

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Related Articles

4 Comments

  1. Thanks for your content. I am also invested in SOL, and have been curious if the devs planned on abandoning projects. It will be tough road through Q1 but I agree, I am going to stick with it as well.

  2. Crypto currency are tulip bulbs of 2022z It can’t even be used as a currency because of price fluctuations. It’s a zero sum game and the bottom is falling out.

Back to top button