BinanceТерра - ЛУНАТерра Луна Классик - ЛУНК

Терра Луна Классик! Binance делает предложение… но Binance — это план «Б»? #тералуна #терра #лунк

YouTube видео


Терра Луна Классик! Binance делает предложение… но Binance — это план «Б»? #тералуна #терра #лунк

ПОРТАЛ MEXC BLEEVES:https://www.mexc.com/landings/BleevesCrypto9100?handleDefaultLocale=keep&inviteCode=1QvKZ

Вступительная песня Bleeves СЕЙЧАС доступна для скачивания в формате MP3 по адресу https://bleevescrypto.com/

🟩Партнеры канала:
🟪ВОЛЬТ: https://voltinu.in/
🟪БТФА: https://www.bananataskforceape.com/
🟪Деканект: https://decanectcoin.com/
🟪Халк Ину: https://hulk-inu.com/

🪙BitGet Реферал: https://www.bitget.com/en/welfare/register?from=referral&clacCode=DKPBTLD8
Реферальный код BitGet: DKPBTLD8

🪙 Магазин @ https://www.atlashealthline.com/ для ваших вейпов, еды, дельты 8,9, 10 и XNUMX нужны ох и Boner Bears!
ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ КОД: Bleeves25 ДЛЯ СКИДКИ 25%

🪙Wallet: 0x73AecB5546F285A4Ec5bbcc21097d6739479Fa4F

🪙Для деловых вопросов обращайтесь: tomnationwide@gmail.com
🪙Криптомагазин Bleeves: https://bleevescrypto.myspreadshop.com
#БИТКОИН #БТЦ #КРИПТОВАЛЮТА

Следующим образом:
🍎Вольт Ину https://voltinu.in/
🍌БТФА https://www.bananataskforceape.com/
👻Фантомный проект https://www.phantomproject.io/
🛑 Терареум https://www.terareum.com/
🛑ВАГМИ: https://www.wagmigame.io/
🛑ShiftFit https://www.shift-token.com/
🛑Фениксв2 https://projectfeenix.games/
🛑Биткойн – https://bitcoin.org/en/
🛑Эфириум – https://ethereum.org/en/

**Свяжись со мной**
🟪Присоединяйтесь ко мне в Твиттере: https://twitter.com/BleevesCrypto
🟪Присоединяйтесь ко мне в Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BleevesCrypto/
🟪Присоединяйтесь ко мне в TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@общенациональный

🔵МУЗЫКА ОТ IPCUS PINECONE/DEMI DEMAREE и CAPEABLE BEATS

Все, что я говорю, не должно рассматриваться как финансовый совет. Ничто из того, что я говорю, не должно быть истолковано как то, что я всегда прав. Это всего лишь фразы. Я НИКОГДА не скажу вам, что покупать.
Если вам нравится мой контент, и вы чему-то научились из него или он вас развлекает, ставьте лайки, делитесь и комментируйте.
#crypto #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #altcoins ##nft #metaverse #p2e #cryptonews #ethereum #eth #btc #dailycryptonews #xrp #terraluna #terareum #tera #volt #voltinu #lunc #stocks #stockmarket

🔵📷🟪🛑🟩🔴

источник

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Статьи по теме

22 комментариев

  1. Предсказывать разворот тренда рискованно, и, что еще хуже, я считаю, что на этом рынке есть нечто большее, чем мы понимаем в настоящее время. Когда люди проигрывают, они не стремятся увеличить свой средний показатель, но это может измениться только в том случае, если у вас есть личный торговый гид и поставщик сигналов, такой как у Аники Хобсон, которая принесла мне почти 9.5 на торговом капитале в 2 биткойна за последние 3 месяца. Примите мудрое решение. Рынки колеблются циклами, которые могут длиться от нескольких дней до нескольких лет. В случае с B-TC трудно сделать бычий прогноз, просто взглянув на графики.

  2. Ребята, сжигание Binance еще не закончилось. CZ хочет провести опрос о том, кто примет сжигание на Binance, мы все знаем этот ответ, так что LUNC COMMUNITY — это просто вопрос времени, когда сжигание будет отключено. ХОДЛ

  3. <I got into <BTC back in 2016 and have been hodling/buying sats at different price points since. I've been through corrections before and will likely experience more over the future. Volatility is simply the price one needs to pay if they want to play. I don't have any Alts as I'm a bit of a BTC Maxi, but that said, if BTC hasn't died before, it surely won't do so now. Stick in there – yes we are all feeling the pain, but over the long run this will just be a blip. This is how I see past corrections when I felt that I got in at a high (back then I think it was less than $1000 and bouncing all over the place!). Now when I look back, all I see is regret for not having the courage in buying more at those times. But if you believe BTC has value, then by all means, buy these dips if you can afford to. For those who got in at 60 or 70K and feeling the crunch: hang in there. BTC is not a get rich quick scheme. Wait it out and you will see: you will come away stronger. I buy and just trade long term more than ever, I have made over 9.5 BTC with 2.4btc in just 5weeks from day trading with Expert MR Jack Muller Crypto in few weeks this is one of the best medium to backup your assets incase это становится медвежьим. Технический анализ — мой второй язык
    Привет спасибо позже

  4. ЛЮДИ, КОТОРЫЕ ПРОГОЛОСОВАЛИ ЗА НАЛОГ В 1.2%, ПРОДОЛЖАЮТ ПОКУПАТЬ И ДЕРЖАТЬ, ПОЧЕМУ ОНИ ПЕРЕСТАНЯТ ПОКУПАТЬ, ЕСЛИ ЦЕНА ТАКАЯ НИЗКАЯ И ОНИ ВЕРЯТ В РОСТ ЭТОГО ПРОЕКТА, Я НЕ ПОЛУЧУ ЭТУ ЧАСТЬ ГОЛОСОВ С ВАШЕЙ ВЗНОСОМ

  5. Бливз, я чувствую, что это будет иметь неприятные последствия для CZ, и все забирают свою луну со своей платформы. MEX и все, кто одобрит сожжение, украдут весь его бизнес, жадность не всегда умна.

  6. Я скоро куплю еще по 0.00008, все еще держусь за весь этот насос, все хорошо, надеюсь, он прокачает еще немного, чтобы я мог купить больше 👋💎🙌

  7. Я новичок на фондовом рынке / крипто и хотел бы инвестировать, но я понятия не имею, как получить хорошую прибыль. Пожалуйста, какой лучший подход вы бы порекомендовали?

  8. Перемещение сумок из Cex Dex не совсем помогает сжигать или уменьшать цифры, также игроки держат свои миллионы или миллиарды до тех пор, пока цена не упадет, а затем они обналичивают. Большинство сделок получат более высокие цены на токены и поднимут рынок. Если я продолжу торговать 1 миллионом лунков по 0.0025 доллара и продолжу платить налоги и в конечном итоге получу 10,000 1.00 лунков по 90 доллару, готовы ли вы, стейкеры, отправить XNUMX% своих сбережений на сжигающий кошелек, потому что вы почти ничего не сделали, чтобы помочь ??? ? Ставки iow на пару месяцев или лет — это не ответ, теперь торговля — это то, что ставки должны быть заблокированы на ДОЛГИЙ срок, чтобы обезопасить сеть.

  9. 10 лет назад я поделился приложением Binance с банкирами и розничными инвесторами здесь, в Лондоне. Сообщество Luna classic разбросано по всему миру и состоит из инфлюенсеров, трейдеров, разработчиков и настоящих сумасшедших. Сообщество Lunc заинтересовано в построении сообщества. Почему бы нам сначала не попробовать 1.2-процентный налог вместо того, чтобы спекулировать против голосования сообщества, которое на 99 процентов пошло в пользу налога на сжигание. Lunc управляется сообществом, которое привлекает новых пользователей на биржи.

    Мы думаем, что большинство трейдеров уйдут, и Binance, безусловно, будет бороться за их возвращение. Будем надеяться, что Binance будет развиваться быстрее, пока не стало слишком поздно, и найдем эффективные решения, которые помогут сообществу процветать.

    СОВЕТ ДЛЯ ОБМЕНА

    «На создание репутации уходят десятилетия, а на ее разрушение — секунды».

  10. Нам нужно остаться на Binance, а также привлечь новых участников. Мы ВСЕ должны ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ и просто ТОРГОВАТЬ. Шаг 3 может быть довольно легко достигнут и сделан в ДЕНЬ 1!!
    Мы дважды проголосовали за BURN при подавляющей поддержке, мы можем легко добиться этого и показать Binance и всему миру, чего мы все можем достичь как сообщество. Нам нужно сделать это на Binance, тогда все остальные биржи примут!!!
    НЕПРАВИЛЬНЫЙ БОЙКОТ BINANCE – НЕПРАВИЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД.

  11. Эй… как твои видео, чувак. Что касается ЛУНК. Что, если они введут налог в размере 1.2%, автоматически отправляемый на 10-15-летнюю ставку. Это позволит ему быть дефляционным, но также и раздует сверхурочно. Кроме того, это не будет полной потерей для инвестора.

  12. Bro Bro С binance или без него LUNC по-прежнему остается одной из самых привлекательных доступных монет! Я говорю, что мы поддерживаем Binance, потому что они дали нам возможность сделать это для себя. Название игры ОПЕРАЦИЯ ОПТ В!!! Binance заработает деньги, которые им понравятся, и введет налоги на сжигание, чтобы получить больше денег, пока фондовый рынок падает. Все выигрывают. Поддержите Бинанс! У нас всего 30 дней! Держись, мой чувак!

Вернуться к началу кнопки

BinanceTerra - LUNATerra Luna Classic - LUNC

Terra Luna Classic! Binance makes an offer…but Binance is Plan "B"? #teraluna #terra #lunc

YouTube video


Terra Luna Classic! Binance makes an offer…but Binance is Plan “B”? #teraluna #terra #lunc

MEXC BLEEVES PORTAL :https://www.mexc.com/landings/BleevesCrypto9100?handleDefaultLocale=keep&inviteCode=1QvKZ

Bleeves Intro Song is NOW available for download in MP3 format at https://bleevescrypto.com/

🟩Channel Partners:
🟪VOLT: https://voltinu.in/
🟪BTFA: https://www.bananataskforceape.com/
🟪Decanect: https://decanectcoin.com/
🟪Hulk Inu: https://hulk-inu.com/

🪙BitGet Referral: https://www.bitget.com/en/welfare/register?from=referral&clacCode=DKPBTLD8
BitGet Referral Code: DKPBTLD8

🪙 Shop @ https://www.atlashealthline.com/ for your vapes, edibles, delta 8,9&10 needs oh and Boner Bears!
USE CODE: Bleeves25 FOR 25% OFF

🪙Wallet: 0x73AecB5546F285A4Ec5bbcc21097d6739479Fa4F

🪙For Business Inquiries contact: tomnationwide@gmail.com
🪙Bleeves Crypto Store: https://bleevescrypto.myspreadshop.com
#BITCOIN #BTC #CRYPTOCURRENCY

FOLLOW:
🍎Volt Inu https://voltinu.in/
🍌BTFA https://www.bananataskforceape.com/
👻Phantom Project https://www.phantomproject.io/
🛑Terareum https://www.terareum.com/
🛑WAGMI: https://www.wagmigame.io/
🛑ShiftFit https://www.shift-token.com/
🛑Feenixv2 https://projectfeenix.games/
🛑Bitcoin – https://bitcoin.org/en/
🛑Ethereum – https://ethereum.org/en/

**Connect with Me**
🟪Join Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BleevesCrypto
🟪Join Me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BleevesCrypto/
🟪Join Me on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tomnationwide

🔵MUSIC BY IPCUS PINECONE/DEMI DEMAREE and CAPEABLE BEATS

Anything that I say should not be considered financial advice. Nothing that I say should be construed as me being always right. These are just phrases. I will NEVER tell you what to buy.
If you like my content and you learn something from it or you’re entertained by it then Like, Share, and Comment.
#crypto #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #altcoins ##nft #metaverse #p2e #cryptonews #ethereum #eth #btc #dailycryptonews #xrp #terraluna #terareum #tera #volt #voltinu #lunc #stocks #stockmarket

🔵📷🟪🛑🟩🔴

source

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Related Articles

22 Comments

  1. Predicting< a reversal of a trend is risky, and even worse, I believe there is more to this market than we understand currently. When people are losing, they don't aim to increase their average, but that can only change if you have a personal trade guide and signal provider like that of Anika Hobson which has made me almost 9.5 on a 2 btc Trade capital over the last 3 months. Make the wise decision. Markets fluctuate in cycles that can last anywhere from a few days to several years. In the case of B -TC, it's difficult to make a bullish case simply from looking at the charts.

  2. Guys the burn with Binance is not over CZ wants to do a poll on who will accept the burn on Binance, we all know that answer so LUNC COMMUNITY it's just a matter of time the burn will be off chain. HODL

  3. <I got into <BTC back in 2016 and have been hodling/buying sats at different price points since. I've been through corrections before and will likely experience more over the future. Volatility is simply the price one needs to pay if they want to play. I don't have any Alts as I'm a bit of a BTC Maxi, but that said, if BTC hasn't died before, it surely won't do so now. Stick in there – yes we are all feeling the pain, but over the long run this will just be a blip. This is how I see past corrections when I felt that I got in at a high (back then I think it was less than $1000 and bouncing all over the place!). Now when I look back, all I see is regret for not having the courage in buying more at those times. But if you believe BTC has value, then by all means, buy these dips if you can afford to. For those who got in at 60 or 70K and feeling the crunch: hang in there. BTC is not a get rich quick scheme. Wait it out and you will see: you will come away stronger. I buy and just trade long term more than ever, I have made over 9.5 BTC with 2.4btc in just 5weeks from day trading with Expert MR Jack Muller Crypto in few weeks this is one of the best medium to backup your assets incase it goes bearish. Technical analysis is my second language <You can reach MR Jack Muller on ͲeIєɠɾαm👉JACKMULLER
    Cheers thank me later

  4. THE PEOPLE THAT VOTED FOR THE 1.2% TAX WILL CONTINUE TO BUY AND HOLD, WHY WOULD THEY STOP BUYING WHEN THE PRICE IS SO LOW AND THEY BELIEVE IN THIS PROJECT GROWTH, I DON'T GET THAT PART OF VOTE WITH YOUR FEE'S

  5. Bleeves i feel this will backfire on CZ everyone is withdrawing their luna from his platform. MEX and whoever else approves the burn will steal all his business greed isnt always smart

  6. I’ll buy more at 0.00008 soon still holding through this whole pump all is good hopefully it tanks some more so I can buy more 👋💎🙌

  7. I'm new to stock market /Crypto and would like to invest but I've go no idea on how to make good profits. Pls what's the best approach you'd recommend?

  8. Moving bags out of Cex Dex is not exactly helping the burns or deminishing the numbers, also the stakers hold on to their millions or billions up to when the price has mooned, then they cash out. The majority that trades will get achieve higher token prices and rise the market. If i keep trading 1m lunc @$0.0025 and keep paying tax and eventually end up with 10,000 lunc @$1.00 , would you stakers be ready to send 90% of your holdings to the burn wallet, because you did just about nothing to help???? iow staking for a couple of months or years is not the answer, now trading is, stakings should be locked up LONG term to secure the network.

  9. 10 years ago I shared binance app with bankers and retail investors here in London. Luna classic community is spread out all over the world and consists of influencers, traders and developers and true lunatics. Lunc community is is interested in community building. Why can't we try 1.2 percent tax first instead of speculating against community vote that went 99 percent in favour of burn tax. Lunc is community driven that brings new users to exchanges.

    We think that majority of the traders will leave and binance will certainly struggle to get them back. Lets hope that binance evolve faster before its too late and find effective solutions to help the community thrive.

    TIP FOR EXCHANGES

    "Its takes decades to build reputation but seconds to destroy it".

  10. We need to stay on Binance and also have new members join. We ALL need to OPT IN and simply TRADE. Step 3 can be quite easily achieved and done in DAY 1!!
    We voted for the BURN twice with overwhelming support, we can easily achieve this and show Binance and the whole world what we can all achieve as a community. We need to do this on Binance, then every other exchange will adopt!!!
    NO GOOD BOYCOTTING BINANCE – WRONG APPROACH.

  11. Yo…like your vids man. In regards to LUNC. What if they implement 1.2% tax sent automatically to a 10-15 year stake. It would allow it to be deflationary but also inflate overtime. Also, it wouldn’t be a total loss for an investor.

  12. Bro Bro With or without binance LUNC is still one of the most attractive coins available! I say we support Binance because they have given us an opportunity to make it happen for ourselves. The name of the game is OPERATION OPT IN!!! Binance will make money they'll love it and implement the burn taxes to more money while the stock market is tanking. Everybody wins. Support Binance! We only have 30 days! Handle it my dude!

Back to top button