Binance泰拉 - 露娜Terra Luna 经典 - LUNC

TERRA LUNA CLASSIC 即将大放异彩 | 币库 | 币安 | 和燃烧税

YouTube视频


Terra luna 经典大周末。 Coinbase 和 binance 销毁将是疯狂的
💥在这里查看我的最新视频👉 https://youtu.be/-Q06DvJPc7c
💖在这里订阅频道👉 https://bit.ly/3I8nz2A
📺 每天美国东部标准时间下午 4 点直播👉 https://bit.ly/3tW0LxY

LUNC 的 DApps – https://www.terra.money/ecosystem

— 支持燃烧 —
🚀 注册 MEXC : https://m.mexc.com/auth/signup?inviteCode=1TjPf

👕–商品–👕
https://2bitcrypto.myspreadshop.com/

— 第一次在 Crypto 中注册 —
💸 注册 Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/turner_bs8
🏧 注册币安: https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=80736937

对于所有业务查询,请通过以下社交网站进行联系。
🟥 电子邮件 – 2bitcrypto@gmail.com
🟨 电报 – twobitcryptoYT
🟦 推特 – https://twitter.com/2bitcrypto_YT

#terraluna #luna #crypto

资源

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

相关文章

24条评论

  1. 每个财务目标都需要耐心、奉献精神和始终如一的精神,因为要知道投资是目前世界上最赚钱的业务。 NFT、房地产、黄金和加密货币都在积极改变人们的生活。 去年我开始与 Archie Wyatt 合作的那一刻,我就停止了对市场的恐慌,他的信心和技能在(比特币交易)方面处于最高水平。

  2. 尽管最近加密货币有所下降,但我仍然感谢您🙏冷静的财务建议。 我以 4,345 美元开始股票和加密货币投资,自从关注你几个星期以来,我的投资组合中已经获得了 18,539 美元

    非常感谢 Pamela Andrus 夫人。

  3. 在不断恶化的看跌市场中看到如此多的投资者感到恐慌是很自然的,但同样重要的是要注意,市场形势在加密世界中并不是什么新鲜事。目前有几个因素正在推动股票和加密市场的负面情绪,包括通货膨胀、股市动荡、利率上升和经济衰退担忧。 结果,比特币从历史高位大幅下跌,跌破了几个关键技术水平。 作为加密货币投资者,目前的情况可能看起来很惨淡。 但是,有几种久经考验、专家建议的投资策略可以帮助您度过当前的加密风暴。 在 2 周的做空和直接来自 FLOYD JOHNSON 的信号交易中,尽管市场状况不佳,我还是能够积累 11 个比特币……

  4. 有没有人意识到大约 10%(给予或索取)的 LUNC 被质押了……而 coin gecko 说我们有大约 6.8 万亿的流通量……如果总供应量的 10% 被质押了大约 690 亿。 质押的代币已停止流通。 所以列出的流通供应是错误的,不是吗?

  5. *我非常感谢您对财务陷阱的清晰而简单的分析! 我仍然很惊讶我如何利用您分享的知识每周赚取超过 15,000 美元。

  6. 感谢您的更新并继续做你所做的<。 我在当前市场的旅程教会了我很多教训,最重要的是,入不敷出是永远不会付出的。 在几个月的时间里,我已经成功地将大约 600 万美元的储备金增加到了 7 位数。 遗憾的是,我们中的很多人的资金管理技能都很差。 我的 2 美分 - 找一个顾问让你负责并帮助你做出更好的决定,Ruby Benally 在我的整个旅程中一直帮助我很多。 我发现多花一点钱换取内心的平静总比担心金钱或市场趋势而仍然被烧毁要好。

  7. KAJ Labs 补充说,它将在游戏过程中销毁 Finesse 中使用的所有 LUNC 代币。 为了适应和支持 LUNC 销毁计划,Kaj Labs 指出,它将拨款 50 万至 100 亿美元用于销毁多达 2.5 万亿个 LUNC 代币。

    “如果在游戏中实施 Terra Classic,游戏中使用的所有 LUNC 都会在游戏过程中被烧毁。 为了适应烧毁,KaJ Labs 将拨款 50 万至 100 亿美元用于在 Finesse 游戏中烧毁高达 2.5T Terra Classic,”Finesse 开发人员在一份声明中表示。

    请记住,这并不意味着 2.5 万亿个 LUNC 会立即被烧毁; 相反,它只是随着游戏的进行,在一定时间内 terra classic 燃烧的投影。

  8. 奇怪的问题,但你来自卡莱尔吗? 不是跟踪狂之类的,别担心! 你看起来很眼熟!

  9. 我对加密完全陌生。 所以请原谅我遇到了简单的..

    我的朋友要我吃这个午餐。 他说,即使是 250.000 伦克的小额投资也能产生可观的回报。

    当我看到 250 万卢克硬币只花了我大约 80 英镑..

    他说如果 lunc 达到 1 美元,那将意味着我的 250 万个 lunc 硬币价值 250 万美元。 他在胡说八道吗?! 即使它达到半美元,那是否意味着价值 125 万美元? 使困惑

  10. 如果 coinbase 完全无视我们并且远离我们,我不会感到惊讶,如果你们所有人,他们在 WLUNA 的交易一点都不光明正大,我可能完全错了,但我对他们没有信心,我们不需要他们无论如何,公平地说,Binances 的交易量将大大超过它们

返回顶部按钮

BinanceTerra - LUNATerra Luna Classic - LUNC

TERRA LUNA CLASSIC IS ABOUT TO EXPLODE | COINBASE | BINANCE | AND THE BURN TAX

YouTube video


Terra luna classic huge weekend. Coinbase and binance burns will be insane
💥 Check out my latest video here 👉 https://youtu.be/-Q06DvJPc7c
💖 Subscribe to the channel here 👉 https://bit.ly/3I8nz2A
📺 live stream everyday 4pm EST 👉 https://bit.ly/3tW0LxY

DApps for LUNC – https://www.terra.money/ecosystem

— SUPPORT THE BURN —
🚀 Sign up for MEXC : https://m.mexc.com/auth/signup?inviteCode=1TjPf

👕– MERCH –👕
https://2bitcrypto.myspreadshop.com/

— First Time in Crypto Sign Up Here —
💸 Sign up to Coinbase : https://www.coinbase.com/join/turner_bs8
🏧 Sign up for Binance : https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=80736937

For all business inquiries please us the below socials for contact.
🟥 E mail – 2bitcrypto@gmail.com
🟨 Telegram – twobitcryptoYT
🟦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/2bitcrypto_YT

#terraluna #luna #crypto

source

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Related Articles

24 Comments

  1. Every financial goal requires patience, dedication and consistent spirit knowing that investment is currently the most lucrative business in the world. both NFT, real estate, Gold and Crypto is positively changing people's lives. I stopped panicking about the market the very moment I started working with Archie Wyatt last year, his confidence and skills is on a maximum level on (Bitcoin trading)..

  2. Despite the recent dip in crypto, I still thank you 🙏 for the level-headed financial advice. I started stock and crypto investment with $4,345 and since following you for few weeks now, I’ve gotten $18,539 in my portfolio

    Thanks so much Mrs Pamela Andrus.

  3. Its natural to see so many investors panic amid a worsening bearish market but it is also important to note that the market situation is nothing new in the crypto world.Several factors are driving negative sentiment in the stock and crypto markets right now including inflation, a shaky stock market, rising interest rates, and recession fears. As a result, bitcoin has dropped significantly from its all-time high, breaking below several key technical levels. As a crypto investor, the current situation might seem bleak. However, there are several tried and tested, expert-suggested investment strategies that can help you weather the current crypto storm. In 2 weeks of shorting and trading with signals directly from FLOYD JOHNSON, I have been able to accumulate 11 btc despite the state of the market…..

  4. Has anyone realized that roughly 10% (give or take) LUNC is staked.. and coin gecko says we have about 6.8 trillion in circulation.. if 10% of total supply is staked that about 690 billion. And staked coins are out of circulation. So the circulating supply listed is wrong no?

  5. *I really appreciate your clear and simple breakdown on financial pitfalls! I'm still surprised how i make over $15,000 every week with the knowledge you've shared.

  6. Definitely do a video of the projects coming back and the level of utility it provides ..

  7. Thanks for the update and keep doing what you do<. My journey in the current market has taught me a lot of lessons, at the top of that list is that it never pays to live above one's means. I have managed to grow a nest egg of around $600k to a decent 7 figures in the space of a few months. Sad to say but a lot of us have poor money management skills. My 2 cents -get an advisor to keep you accountable and aid you make better decisions, Ruby Benally has been helping me a lot, all through my journey. I find it better to pay a little bit more for peace of mind than worry about money or market trends and still get burned..

  8. KAJ Labs added that it would burn all LUNC tokens used in Finesse during gameplay. In a bid to accommodate and support the LUNC burn program, Kaj Labs noted that it would allocate between $50 million to $100 million to burn up to 2.5 trillion LUNC tokens.

    “If Terra Classic is implemented in the game, all LUNC used in the game would be burned during gameplay. To accommodate the burn, KaJ Labs will allocate $50 million to $100 million to burn up to 2.5T Terra Classic in Finesse games,” Finesse developers said in a statement.

    Remember, this doesn’t mean 2.5 trillion LUNC would be burned instantly; rather, it’s just a projection of terra classic burns over a certain period of time as the game progresses.

  9. Weird question, but are you from Carlisle? Not a stalker or anything, don't worry! You just look familiar!

  10. I'm completely new to crypto. So excuse me for coming across simple..

    My friend is telling me to get on this lunc. He said even a small investment of 250.000 lunc could generate a nice return.

    When I looked 250 thousand lunc coins only cost me about £80..

    He says if lunc hits $1 that will mean my 250 thousand lunc coins would be worth $250 thousand dollars. Is he chatting crap?! Even if it hit half a dollar would that mean worth $125 thousand? Confused

  11. I won't be surprised if coinbase totally ignore us and stay well out if you all, their dealings in WLUNA have not been at all above board, I could be totally wrong but I have little faith in them, we don't need them anyway to be fair Binances volume would outweigh them massively

  12. Please do a video on the projects coming back to LUNC. That’ll be really interesting and on point.

Back to top button