foundationapp Website

Ultron Foundation – Approved by Tobiyah! LOCK IN TODAY ASAP!

Follow Twitter
Follow YouTube Channel
Find Premint NFT Lists

Join Daily Airdrop

YouTube video


https://vimeo.com/723875870 《 Full Video

Follow Twitter
Follow YouTube Channel
Find Premint NFT Lists

Join Daily Airdrop

Watch until the End – then get with me asap – I have them coming to Dubai, want you to meet –

I know yall know about Fuse but this is where its at right now! I wont lead yall wrong!!

Zoom Details below, everyday at 7am EST and 2pm EST

🎙 #MaVie x #ULTRON – Official Webinar Presentation 👨‍💻🖥

📣 When: EVERYDAY

ASIAN CALL
everyday (3PM Dubai Time)

EUROPEAN CALL
everyday (8PM CET)

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/4685115486?pwd=R1NOV3ZZN2IyZUh0SHA3ODZscVE4Zz09

Meeting ID: 468 511 5486
Passcode: 511216

🌏 ASIAN CALL
(3PM Dubai Time) link above

7 AM EST
1:00 PM Europe 🇪🇺
4:30 PM New Delhi 🇮🇳
3:00 PM UAE 🇦🇪
6:00 PM Thailand 🇹🇭
6:00 PM Indonesia 🇮🇩
6:00 PM Vietnam 🇻🇳
7:00 PM Philippines 🇵🇭
7:00 PM Malaysia 🇲🇾
8:00 PM Korea 🇰🇷
9:00 PM Australia 🇦🇺

🌍 EUROPEAN CALL (International)
(8PM CET) link above

2 PM EST / 11 AM PT
8:00 PM – Rome 🇮🇹
7:00 PM – London 🇬🇧
8:00 PM – Amsterdam 🇳🇱
10:00 PM – Dubai 🇦🇪
9:00PM – Moscow 🇷🇺
9:00 PM – Helsinki 🇫🇮
7:00 PM – Lagos 🇳🇬
1:00PM – Bogota 🇨🇴
9:00 PM – Nairobi 🇰🇪
8:00 PM – Paris 🇫🇷
8:00 PM – Cape Town 🇿🇦
7:00PM – Lisbon 🇵🇹
3:00 PM – Brasil 🇧🇷
11:30 PM – New Delhi 🇮🇳

🗣 WEBINAR SPEAKERS:

MONDAY: Raffal / Tomi
TUESDAY: Klemen / Vitaliy
WEDNESDAY: Francis
THURSDAY: Domen
FRIDAY: Malik / Syed
SATURDAY: Jonas / Cristi
SUNDAY: Michael – Mavie CEO

Yours,
MaVie Team ❤️

source

Related Articles

Back to top button